1. Why product price still shows regular price after I login?
But don't worry, 70% off will apply when you're checking out.
2. How to edit or cancel my membership?
You can edit or cancel your membership anytime by yourself in your members area.
3. Will I get charged for 14-day free trial?
No, you won't be charged in free trial period. we will charge you $9.99 on 14 days later after you sign up. If you cancel your membership within free trial period, you won't be charged.